Annual report 2008 > Imprint


Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft
D - 60311 Frankfurt am Main

Postal address:
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft
D - 60261 Frankfurt am Main
Telephone: + 49 - (0)69 - 136 20
Telefax: + 49 - (0)69 - 285389

Represented by the Board of Managing Directors:
Martin Blessing (Chairman)
Frank Annuscheit
Markus Beumer
Wolfgang Hartmann
Dr. Achim Kassow
Michael Reuther
Dr. Stefan Schmittmann
Dr. Eric Strutz

Supervisory authority responsible:
Federal office for the supervision of financial services
Graurheindorfer Stra├če 108
D - 53117 Bonn
Lurgiallee 12
D- 60439 Frankfurt am Main

Entered in the commercial register at the county court, Frankfurt am Main,
under HRB 32000
Ust-ID number: DE - 114 103 514


Commerzbank makes every effort to ensure that the information and data contained on this online annual report is correct. However, we can accept no liability or guarantee that the information and data provided is up-to-date, correct and complete. This also applies for all other websites referred to by means of a hyperlink. Nor is Commerzbank responsible for the contents of such websites reached by means of such a link.

This Annual Report contains forward-looking statements based on estimates of future developments by the Executive Board. The statements and forecasts represent estimates made on the basis of all available information at the present time. If the assumptions on which the statements and forecasts are based do not materialise, actual results may differ from those currently expected.

The information contained in this online annual report does not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any securities and should not be relied upon in connection with any investment decision.